Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Sustainable Entrepreneurship – Global Lessons Learned

24. März | 14:00 - 17:00

 

In this first of three sessions we will explore approaches to promoting sustainable entrepreneurship – from financial literacy in Paraguay to innovative business ideas in South Africa to microfinancing for small and medium enterprises in Cambodia.

 

For students, teachers, facilitators, NGOs, activists, and anyone interested in making our world more sustainable.

 

We will meet on Zoom. After registration you will receive the Zoom link shortly before the event date.

Time of the Meeting: 10 am – 1 pm (Paraguay) / 2 pm – 5 pm (Germany) / 3 pm – 6 pm (South Africa)

Event language: English

Please register here.

 

 

 

 

Learn more about:

Amava Oluntu (South Africa)

Centre for Entrepreneurship Methodology at the False Bay College (South Africa)

German Sparkassenstiftung for International Cooperation (Paraguay)

Details

Datum:
24. März
Zeit:
14:00 - 17:00
Veranstaltungskategorie:

Veranstaltungsort

Online

Veranstalter

Entwicklungspolitisches Bildungs- und Informationszentrum (EPIZ e.V.)
Telefon:
(030) 692 64 18
E-Mail:
epiz@epiz-berlin.de
Webseite:
http://www.epiz-berlin.de